Our Staff and Board of Directors

First Tee—Central Carolina Staff

Ryan Wilson
CEO and Executive Director
Send Email
Kelsey Calvert
Director of Business Operations
Send Email
Jex Harrison
Program and Facilities Manager
Send Email

First Tee—Central Carolina Board of Directors

Denise D. Adams “DD” Greg Alcorn Dave Bohlmann Mark Brazil Candace S. Cummings
Charles Frost
Dianne Dailey Jim Deaton Chris Dunn Charles Frost Charlie Ganim
Jeffrey C. Howard
Jeffrey C. Howard James Kluttz David Margolis Judge Lawrence
Dr. Charles “Chuck”
E. McQueary
Joe Dillon
Donald Moore Kristi Scott Steve Scott Elswick Smith Dunlop White, III
Dunlop White, III